Holiday Schedule

Below you will find a list of dates concerning office closures for Acutata.

2024 Holidays

Monday, January 01

New Year's Day

Monday, January 15

Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.

Monday, February 19

President's Day

Monday, May 27

Memorial Day

Wednesday, June 19

Juneteenth National Independence Day

Thursday, July 04

Independence Day

Monday, September 02

Labor Day

Monday, October 14

Columbus/Indigenous People's Day

Monday, November 11

Veterans Day

Thursday, November 28

Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 29th

Day After Thanksgiving

Tuesday, December 24

Christmas Eve

Wednesday, December 25

Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 31

New Year's Eve 

Contact Acutata

acutata logo